Our Lawyers
  >>MANAGING PARTNER

Alaa Hamdy

E-MAIL: ahamdy@ics-law.com

 

  >>SENIOR PARTNER

Said Al Nazr

E-MAIL: said@ics-law.com

 

  >>PARTNERS

Ayman Ramadan

E-MAIL: aramadan@ics-law.com


Emad Desouky
E-MAIL: edesouky@ics-law.com

 

  >>SENIOR ASSOCIATES

Tamer Husien

E-MAIL: tamer@ics-law.com


Ahmed Al Gendy

E-MAIL: aelgendy@ics-law.com


Al Mahy Mohmed
E-MAIL: mahy@ics-law.com


Mohammed Yousef
E-MAIL: yosef@ics-law.com